The North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (also known as the Organisation du Traité de l’Atlantique Nord (OTAN)): formed in 1949, it now comprises 28 member states.

Tigers’ Spirit

Prince of Wales’s Royal Regiment on Ex Allied Spirit X British soldiers of Charlie Company, Prince of Wales’s Royal Regiment (battalion not identified), provide security for a soldier bounding past troops during exercise Allied Spirit X in Hohenfels, Germany, April 4, 2019. Exercise Allied Spirit X includes approximately 5,600 participants from 15 nations, March 30-April […] To see the original post visit Combat.Camera – The Magazine of Military Photography…

» Read more
1 2 3 4 5 21