The 6th (United Kingdom) Division (6 (UK) DIV) is a division of the British Army. First established in 1812, it was reformed on 1 August 2019 to deliver the Army’s asymmetric capability (information manoeuvre), orchestrating intelligence, counter-intelligence, information operations, electronic warfare, cyber and unconventional warfare. 6 (UK) Div comprises: 1st Signal Brigade, 11th Signal Brigade, 1st Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Brigade, 77th Brigade, 7th Air Defence Group and the Specialised Infantry Group.