The North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (also known as the Organisation du Traité de l’Atlantique Nord (OTAN)): formed in 1949, it now comprises 28 member states.

Rifles Storm

1 RIFLES Training During Storm Diana 1 RIFLES soldiers pictured during an exercise on the Sennybridge Training Area (SENTA). The First Battalion, The Rifles (1 RIFLES), exercised on Sennybridge Training Area, November 2018, as Storm Diana hit the British Isles. 1 RIFLES are due to deploy on Operation TORAL in 2019, providing mentoring and security […] To see the original post visit Combat.Camera – The Magazine of Military Photography…

» Read more
1 2 3 21