The Federal Ministry of Defence (Bundesministerium der Verteidigung) is the agency responsible for the German military (Bundeswehr), consisting of the German Army (Deutsches Heer), the German Navy (Deutsche Marine), the German Air Force (Luftwaffe), the Joint Support Service (Streitkräftebasis), the Joint Medical Service (Zentraler Sanitätsdienst der Bundeswehr), and the Cyber and Information Space Command (Kommando Cyber- und Informationsraum).

1 2 3 4 5